What to put into a Hangover Kit

I don’t know about you, but I’ve gone to many and organized many bachelorettes the last five years.  When I was looking for some extra special and unique ideas for my cousin’s bachelorette, I came across something called a hangover kit.  It’s probably overdone now, but when I did it for the first time about three years ago, it was still a fairly new concept.

Either way, I love the idea of it.  The last time I made it, it was super helpful to ….well, you guessed it… cure my hangover.  To prepare for my bestie’s bachelorette in Vegas, I’ve prepared some ‘Oh Shit Kits’ for everyone.  Here is what I put in it:

  • Hairties
  • Moist wipes
  • Lip balm
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Advil
  • Bandaids
  • Gum

IMG_20170730_124126

I had some cute little paper baggies that I bought from Michaels and made a label and stuck it on the bag.  Then, I filled the bag with the above parts and taped the back of it closed.  Everything I got (other than the bag) was from Dollarama, so it was super cheap.  Other things that you could put in your kit are: Emergen-C vitamins, water, Gatorade, Tums, or hairclips.

The previous time I made this, I got pink bags and had juice, gum, hair tie and clips, Bandaids, tums, advil, candy necklace and sparklers.  I put this hang over kit into a Vegas bachelorette kit, that’s why I didn’t have sparklers in it this time.  If you want to check out the Vegas bachelorette kit, go here.

Hope this will help you guys with your hang over. 🙂

IMG_20170730_124228

Leave a Reply

